End of July

Hello everyone,

I haven’t posted anything lately. Um, I lost my job. My mom had a minor stroke and is now blind in one of her eyes. I got an Xbox 360 and completed CoD4 (Modern Warfare, all achievements within a week’s time). All of this happened in a month. And now I’m sitting here writing this post to try and keep my blog updated. Not much to talk about this time around. If you read this post I want to really thank you for dropping by and reading this. This post is actually less than 100 words.

Leave a Reply

